Alora Unleashed
Alora Unleashed - Conscious Creation & Personal Growth
20. What's your over/under on deadlines and manifestation?
0:00
-11:32

20. What's your over/under on deadlines and manifestation?

We all have a pattern.

Did you know everyone has a consistent pattern of over/under on deadlines, deliverables, or timing?

Knowing this can be a real eye-opening in living with people and trying to get in the car for a trip, working with people, or just, you know, living life when other people are in it.

I haven’t yet applied this knowledge to “manifestation projects” like the big ones that are sort of undefinable yet so I’m looking forward to that!

P.S. Maybe not all of my projects were on time, but I have an optimistic memory. haha

P.P.S. “Everyone” is a strong word, but it’s not far off for this.

P.P.P.S. You can totally talk to people about their patterns; I recommend it’s from a curious, “aren’t people awesome?” perspective vs judging or trying to “fix it”.

P.P.P.P.S. I like to sleep in.

0 Comments
Alora Unleashed
Alora Unleashed - Conscious Creation & Personal Growth
Conscious Creation, Personal Growth, Communication, Intuition, Spirituality UNLEASHED
with Alora