Alora Unleashed
Alora Unleashed - Conscious Creation & Personal Growth
9. Why sensitive people have a hard time with boundaries and what to do about it
0:00
-26:22

9. Why sensitive people have a hard time with boundaries and what to do about it

Are you sensitive? Do you sense other people’s emotions?
How do you navigate setting boundaries or having difficult conversations without feeling like you are being wounded (or attacked)?

You can’t NOT tune into something. So here are some tips:

  1. Prepare in advance. Pre-navigate the emotional component.

  2. Be more centered. (What the heck does that mean? Here is what I learned that changed that definition so I could actually do it.)

  3. Have another focus point.

  4. Let them be. Observe. (What the heck do we actually observe? It’s this.)

  5. Know and respect the process. (We are cyclical, not linear. And this is what it can feel like when you are a sensitive person in a linear-seeming world.)

  6. The best part. haha

I love being sensitive now. It took practice. I didn’t even know what to practice. This is a part of what I realized I practiced. I felt so called to share this. Here you go!

LOVE,
Alora

0 Comments