Alora Unleashed
Alora Unleashed - Conscious Creation & Personal Growth
4. Why "I will if I feel inspired" is such a powerful perspective
0:00
-16:17

4. Why "I will if I feel inspired" is such a powerful perspective

Part one: how did I get unstuck to actually do this podcast. Let’s talk about how we shift into alignment.

Part two: If you are pushing against something you aren’t just pushing against that one thing you are potentially pushing against all of the components of that thing, limiting your range of acceptable-to-your-brain choices and limiting inspired perspective.

Part three: Brainstorming is one mode. Analyzing is another. Are you analyzing too soon and curbing your own genius?

Part four: I can’t wait to see what happens when you (if you feel inspired) use this to pop yourself out of mind ruts you didn’t even know your wagon wheels had made.

0 Comments
Alora Unleashed
Alora Unleashed - Conscious Creation & Personal Growth
Conscious Creation, Personal Growth, Communication, Intuition, Spirituality UNLEASHED
with Alora